Welcome to Janathi Message

Ask The Imam Question and Answer

137 What are the Five Pillars of Islam?
The Five pillars of Islam are :-

The First Pillar : Reciting the Shahadah ( Declaration of Faith )
The Second Pillar : Salat ( Performing of Prayer )
The Third Pillar : Zakat ( Charity / Alms Giving )
The Forth Pillar : Sawm ( Fasting in the month of Ramadan ) and
The Fifth Pillar : Hajj ( Pilgrimage to the Holy Land of Mecca ).

For further information please look on our website, under the “Ramadan 2005 Topics” Section.
Category (Islam / Muslims)