Welcome to Janathi Message

Ask The Imam Question and Answer

986 Is Spirit Vinegar Halal? Just wanted to know is this Halal or not as this ingredient is in most types of coleslaw, salads, ketchup etc. I have done research many times about this ingredient. Some scholars say it is and some say it isn't.
Please refer to Q975 on our website.

(Answered by: Hafiz Mohammed Akhtar)
Category (Halal / Haram)