Welcome to Janathi Message

Ramadan 2005 (30 Days 30 Topics)


4 Books

Four books were revealed by Allah (S.W.T) to different Prophets.

These being Tawrat , Zabur , Injil and the Holy Quran.

The Tawrat (Torah) was revealed to Hazrat Musa (Moses) (A.S)
The Zabur (Psalms) was revealed to Hazrat Dawud (David) (A.S)
The Injil (Bible) was revealed to Hasrat Isa (Jesus) (A.S) and
The Quran was revealed to Hazrat Muhammed (S.A.W).

Out of all the books, only the Holy Quran exists in it original form today.

The Holy Quran was revealed over a period of 23 years.
It has 30 parts, which consist of 114 chapters, totalling 6666 verses.

Hadith of the Beloved Prophet Muhammed Mustafa (S.A.W)

Every thing has a heart. The Heart of the Quran is Surah Yaseen.

Anyone who reads Surah Yaseen once will receive the reward of Ten Quran.

Please make full use of this month and read this Surah as much as you can.